You might be sensitive to cow milk and in search of a wholesome natural alternative. Well, you’ll be pleased to know meyenberg goat milk contains only trace amounts of the alpha S1 casein protein – the major culprit behind most cow milk allergies. Many people sensitive to cow milk are able to enjoy goat milk, cheese, and butter.
Perhaps you’re lactose intolerant. Now, goat milk (like all natural milk) does contain lactose, but many people who react poorly to lactose don’t have the same problem with goat milk. Because of its digestibility, you may find it’s the perfect alternative.
And it’s gluten free. (Remember if you have been clinically diagnosed with either true cow milk allergy or lactose intolerance be sure to consult your medical profession before drinking goat milk.)
Or maybe you’re interested in the exquisite nutrition of goat milk, which is high in calcium. Your body is far better at absorbing calcium from milk than it is from supplements and it will find goat milk (and the things made from goat milk) eminently digestive because of its tiny fat globules and softer curd structure. Our goat milk is also certified kosher, GMO free, and naturally gluten free.
Finally,Goat Milk is a nutritious alternative to milk from cows. This product is made without gluten, and it tastes delicious with your favorite foods, as well as hot and cold beverages. It’s also ideal for baking. Meyenberg powdered goat milk is an excellent source of Vitamin D.